Executive Board

 

Maryland Chesapeake Chapter Executive Board Directory 2020-2022

 

                             

Officers

Committee Chairs

 

President    

Deborah Busch

dbusch1@jhu.edu 

    

 

 

Legislative Co-Chairs

Linda A. Murray
lamurray1@umaryland.edu
Lindsay Ward
lindsayjward@hotmail.com

 

President-Elect

Lindsay J. Ward

lindsayjward@hotmail.com         

Communications

Shawna Mudd

smudd1@jhu.edu

 

 

Past President

Brigit VanGraafeiland
bvangra1@jhu.edu


 

Program

Peggy Dorr

pdorr@umm.edu

Deb Busch

dbusch1@jhu.edu    

CEU coordinator

Kimberly H. McIltrot

kmciltro@jhmi.edu

 

Secretary

Samantha Hoffman

samantha.hoffman@umaryland.edu

 

 

Student Representatives
JHU
Emily Monnett: emonnet1@jhmi.edu
Sara Robinson: srobin86@jhu.edu 
Emma Sexton: esexton3@jhmi.edu  

UMD
Kate Bernoske kbernos1@jhu.edu


Student Ambassador
Melissa Boggan mboggan1@jhu.edu

Treasurer

Yvette Laboy

evielacubana@gmail.com

 

Membership Chair
Kate Wendt
rkwendt2@verizon.net