*2019 Conference attendees please click HERE for a link to speaker information

Kentucky Chapter of NAPNAP

Board Members
President - Britt A. Schloemer, CPNP, APRN, MSN
President Elect - Tracey C. Gaslin, PhD, CPNP, FNP-BC, CRNI, RN-BC
Treasurer - Nancy R. Brown, MSN, CPNP
Secretary - Emily M. McRae, MSN, CPNP - AC/PC
CE Chair - Debbie L. Farrell, MSN, CPNP-AC
Communications Chair - Cynethia L. Bethel-Jaiteh, APRN, CPNP
Membership Chair - Dianna Hacker-Taylor, MSN, CPNP, FNP-BC, APRN


Contact Us:

* Be sure to click on the "about us" tab and select "calendar" to see upcoming events and meeting minutes