Board Members

2022-2023 Charlotte Chapter Officers

President: Allison Wedzik, MSN, CPN, FNP-C, CPNP-AC
President-Elect: Christy Leyland, MSN, PED-BC, CNL, CPNP-AC
Secretary: Arianna Stone, CPNP-PC
Treasurer: Grace Buttriss, DNP, FNP-BC
Legislative Chair: Renice Jones, MSN, CPNP-PC
CE Chair: Jayme B. Alberssen, MSN, CPNP-PC
Community Outreach Chair: Renice Jones, MSN, CPNP-PC
Past President: Lakisha Frye, MSN, CPNP-AC

Due to the dedication and volunteerism of the chapter offices, we are able to host dinner meetings, plan community outreach, and offer an annual conference!