Board Members

Board Members - - JOIN US!!

President: Jackie Costello, DNP, MSN Ed, APRN, CPNP-PC - jackiepnp@live.com
President Elect: Kristi Hildebrand MSN, CPNP-AC - kristi_hildebrand@med.unc.edu
Past President: Alexandra Jackson, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC -  Alexandra.jackson@duke.edu
Treasurer: Brenda Poirier, MS, APRN, PPCNP-BC, PMHS - bwpoirier6@icloud.com
Secretary: Lisa Micol MSN, APRN, CPNP- lisa.micol@duke.edu
CME Event Chair: 
CME Chair : Ashleigh Martin, MSN, APRN, CPNP - ashleigh.martin23@gmail.com
Membership Chair: Kaitlin Ruffin, MSN, APRN, CPNP- kaitlin.m.ruffin@gmail.com
Conference Chair: Samantha Eaker, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC -samantha.russomagno@duke.edu
Conference Speaker Chair: Laura Bacigalupi, MSN, MBA, APRN, CPNP-PC  laura.bacigalupi@duke.edu
Conference Poster Chair: Laura E. Craven, MSN, APRN,CPNP-PC - laura.loreli@gmail.com
Conference Vendor Chairs: Marquita Lyons-Smith, MSN, APRN, CPNP - pedpractitioner@gmail.com  
                                            Julie Harrington, MSN, APRN, CPNP - myjharrington@gmail.com
Legislative Chair: Malinda Teague, DNP, APRN, CPNP -  Malinda.teague@duke.edu
Communications Chair & Webmaster: Kari Overstreet, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC, PMHS– kari.overstreet@duke.edu
Grant Writer: April A. Bice, PhD, CPNP, RN - bicea@uncw.edu

Enjoy networking, connecting with colleagues, contributing to change in YOUR professional organization?
Please onsider joining our board! Make your voice heard and share your knowledge and perspective. 
2-year commitments 
Please email Jackie Costello (NC NAPNAP President) with any questions about available board positions