Board Members

Board Members

President: Kristi Hildebrand MSN, CPNP-AC - kristi_hildebrand@med.unc.edu

President Elect: Samantha Eaker, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC -samantha.russomagno@duke.edu

Past President: Jackie Costello, DNP, MS Ed, APRN, CPNP-PC - jackiepnp@live.com

Treasurer: Laura Bacigalupi, MSN, MBA, APRN, CPNP-PC/AC  laura.bacigalupi@duke.edu

Secretary: Alexandra Jackson, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC -  Alexandra.jackson@duke.edu

CME Event Co-Chairs:  Noelle Braley, MSN, APRN, FNP - noellebraleyfnp@gmail.com and Melissa Babb, MSN, APRN, CPNP - madmadigan8@yahoo.com

CME Chair : Ashleigh Martin, MSN, APRN, CPNP - ashleigh.martin23@gmail.com

Membership Chair: Kaitlin Ruffin, MSN, APRN, CPNP- kaitlin.m.ruffin@gmail.com

Conference Chair: Becky Carson, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC/AC - beckyanncarson@gmail.com

Conference Speaker Chair: Amanda Register, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC - acregister23@gmail.com

Conference Poster Chair: Laura E. Craven, MSN, APRN,CPNP-PC - laura.loreli@gmail.com

Conference Vendor Chair:  Julie Harrington, MSN, APRN, CPNP - myjharrington@gmail.com

Legislative Chair: Michelle Bae, MSN, APRN, CPNP -  michelle.bae@duke.edu

Communications Chair & Webmaster: Kari Overstreet, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, PMHS– kari.overstreet@duke.edu

Social Media Chair: Lindsey Whitley, MSN, APRN, CPNP-AC - llyonswhitley@gmail.com

Grants Chair:  April Braswell, PhD, APRN, CPNP-PC, CNE - braswella@uncw.edu

Community Engagement Chair: Emma Teman, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC - temanelea@gmail.com

Enjoy networking, connecting with colleagues, contributing to change in YOUR professional organization?
Please onsider joining our board! Make your voice heard and share your knowledge and perspective. 
2-year commitments 
Please email Jackie Costello (NC NAPNAP President) with any questions about available board positions