Board Members

Board Members - - JOIN US!!

We would love an outgoing individual, interested in networking and sharing professional experience and challenges.
PLEASE contact one of us if you're interested in any of the available Board positions!

President: Alexandra Jackson, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC -
President Elect:  Jackie Costello, DNP, MSN Ed, APRN, CPNP-PC -
Past President: GiGi Gura, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, PMHS - 
Treasurer: Brenda Poirier, MS, APRN, PPCNP-BC, PMHS -
Secretary: Lisa Micol MSN, APRN, CPNP-
CME Event Chair: Kristi Hildebrand MSN, CPNP-AC -
CME Chair : Ashleigh Martin, MSN, APRN, CPNP -
Membership Chair: Kaitlin Ruffin, MSN, APRN, CPNP-
Conference Chair: Samantha Eaker, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC
Conference Speaker Chair: Laura Bacigalupi, MSN, MBA, APRN, CPNP-PC
Conference Poster Chair: Laura E. Craven, MSN, APRN,CPNP-PC -
Conference Vendor Chairs: Marquita Lyons-Smith, MSN, APRN, CPNP -  
                                            Julie Harrington, MSN, APRN, CPNP -
Legislative Chair: Malinda Teague, DNP, APRN, CPNP -
Communications Chair & Webmaster: Kari Overstreet, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC–
Grant Writer: April A. Bice, PhD, CPNP, RN -

 - Enjoy networking, connecting with colleagues, contributing to change in YOUR professional organization?
PLEASE Consider joining our board! Make your voice heard and share your knowledge and perspective.
2-year commitments and rotate to maintain some experience on the board.

Please email Alex Jackson (  with any questions about available Board Positions