Three Rivers NAPNAP Board Members

For questions or interest in becoming part of chapter or interest in joining our executive board, please email:

President Brittany Kohl
President Elect Kathryn Williams 
Past President Cynthia Chew
Jackie Calhoun 
Secretary Bridgetta Devlin
Membership Shenoa Williams
Education Committee

Kathy Kelly

Sara O'Brien

Constitution and Bylaws Meg Hannan
Legislative Chair / Co-Chair

Susan Van Cleve

Cynthia Chew 

Alexis Myers 

Website Chair Brittany Kohl
Communications/Public Relations Chair Jessica Devido
School Nurse Liaison Ginny Allison
Student Liason Position Open!  Contact us if you are interested
General Chapter Information PA Three Rivers NAPNAP
WebMaster Michael Cipriani