Our Chapter

Welcome to our MINAPNAP website!

Your MINAPNAP Board is proud to present this new avenue for Chapter communication as we begin the 2013-2014 membership year. The website is evolving and new features/information are continually being added. Take a bit of time to explore the site and be sure to check back frequently!
                                                        Kim Fenbert, President     
                                                        Esther Sikorski, Past President
                                                        Joanne Howard, President Elect 
                                                        Donna Marvicsin, Secretary
                                                        Andrea Kline Tilford, Treasurer
                                                        Nicole Boucher, Legislative Chair
                                                        Bethany Musallam, Program Chair
                                                        Vickie Trabucchi, Membership
                                                        Mary Targosz, Logo Wear
                                                        Lydia McBurrows, Constitution and ByLaws

                                2013-2014 Michigan Chapter Officers Profiles

Executive Board
President: Kim Fenbert DNP, RN, CPNP fenbertk@gmail.com
  Past President: Esther Sikorski, DNP,RN CPNP,  esikorski@wowway.com


President-Elect: Joanne Howard, MSN, MA, RN, CPNP joannemhoward@me.com
Secretary:  Donna Marvicisin, PhD, RN, PNP-BC, CDE djmarvic@med.umich.edu
  Treasurer: Andrea Kline Tilford, MS, CPNP-AC/PC, FCCM


Committee Chairspersons
                                      Legislative Chairperson: Nicole Boucher, PhD, RN, PNP nbouche@umich.edu

                                      Membership Chairperson: Vickie Trabucchi, CPNP, RN
                                     Progam Chairperson: Bethany Musallam, CPNP, RN hlbeth99@yahoo.com

                                      Logo Wear Chairperson: Mary Targosz, DNP, RN, CPNP

                                      Constitution and By Laws: Lydia McBurrows